2019-20 Halifax Hurricanes Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sat Dec 28
at
Island Storm * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
St. John's Edge * ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
at
Moncton Magic * ^
7:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Island Storm * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Moncton Magic * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 05
vs
St. John's Edge * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Island Storm * ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Sudbury Five * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 12
at
Island Storm * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Moncton Magic * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Moncton Magic * ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
London Lightning * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
St. John's Edge * ^
6:30 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
St. John's Edge * ^
1:30 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Sudbury Five * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
London Lightning * ^
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Windsor Express * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Moncton Magic * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Moncton Magic * ^
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Moncton Magic * ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
KW Titans * ^
7:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
KW Titans * ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Sudbury Five * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
at
KW Titans * ^
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Windsor Express * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Sudbury Five * ^
8:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Island Storm * ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Windsor Express * ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Island Storm * ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
London Lightning * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Island Storm * ^
2:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Moncton Magic * ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
St. John's Edge * ^
6:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
St. John's Edge * ^
6:30 PM
A
Mon Apr 13
vs
KW Titans * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Island Storm * ^
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division