Halifax Hurricanes

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 107.8
FG % 45.1
3PT % 30.5
FT % 75.4
Reb per game 52.3
Ast per game 22.2
November
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 124-121
St. John's Edge
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 107-96
Windsor Express *
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 112-99
London Lightning *
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 115-83
KW Titans
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 111-91
Niagara River Lions *
A
December
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 120-102
Windsor Express *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 122-114
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 99-88
Island Storm * ^
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 111-106
Moncton Magic * ^
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 106-96
Island Storm * ^
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
H
Sun Dec 31
at
7:00 PM
Island Storm * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Niagara River Lions *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm * ^
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide * ^
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
London Lightning *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
Moncton Magic * ^
A
Sun Jan 28
at
7:00 PM
Island Storm * ^
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide * ^
H
Sat Feb 03
at
7:00 PM
Island Storm * ^
A
Sun Feb 04
at
2:00 PM
Saint John Riptide * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Moncton Magic * ^
A
Sun Feb 18
at
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
A
Fri Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
A
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Moncton Magic * ^
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
Island Storm * ^
A
Fri Mar 02
at
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide * ^
A
Tue Mar 06
at
6:30 PM
St. John's Edge *
A
Wed Mar 07
at
6:30 PM
St. John's Edge *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton Magic * ^
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
Saint John Riptide * ^
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton Magic * ^
H
Sat Mar 24
at
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide * ^
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
at
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division