Halifax Hurricanes

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 121-94
Moncton Magic *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 104-78
Moncton Magic *
A
Thu Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 96-88
Saint John Riptide *
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 91-86
Saint John Riptide *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 100-88
KW Titans *
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 112-111
St. John's Edge *
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 95-91
Moncton Magic *
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 94-90
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 105-96
Moncton Magic *
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 120-110
Sudbury Five
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 127-116
Windsor Express *
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
W, 107-102
London Lightning *
A
Thu Dec 27
at
Final
L, 91-88
Saint John Riptide *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 106-93
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 108-100
St. John's Edge *
H
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
W, 112-109
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 114-110
Saint John Riptide *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 114-111
Moncton Magic *
H
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 118-100
Island Storm *
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 122-93
Sudbury Five
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
6:30 PM
St. John's Edge
A
Thu Jan 31
at
6:30 PM
St. John's Edge
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
London Lightning
H
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
St. John's Edge
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
2:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Island Storm *
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
Wed Mar 06
at
8:00 PM
Windsor Express
A
Thu Mar 07
at
8:00 PM
London Lightning
A
Sun Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
KW Titans
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express
H
Thu Mar 21
at
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
* Conference