Halifax Hurricanes

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
A
Thu Nov 22
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
H
Sun Nov 25
at
2:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans *
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
St. John's Edge *
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
H
Thu Dec 13
at
10:00 AM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Fri Dec 14
at
7:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
A
Sun Dec 16
at
3:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
8:00 PM
Windsor Express *
A
Thu Dec 20
at
8:00 PM
London Lightning *
A
Thu Dec 27
at
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
St. John's Edge *
H
Mon Dec 31
at
5:30 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
H
Sun Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Island Storm *
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
6:30 PM
St. John's Edge *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
6:30 PM
St. John's Edge *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
London Lightning *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
St. John's Edge *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
2:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Island Storm *
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
Wed Mar 06
at
8:00 PM
Windsor Express *
A
Thu Mar 07
at
8:00 PM
London Lightning *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
4:00 PM
KW Titans *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
* Conference